Schedule Service

ReviewBuzz
“We called Brother’s to come out and check our furnaces prior to the cold weather setting in. Troy did an excellent job of pointing out some of the issues with our 10 year old system aside from it just being dirty due to recent renovations in basement. We moved into our house a little over a year ago and the system hadn’t been checked out prior to this visit. I had Troy go ahead and swap out the flame sensor and do a good clean out of the furnace. Troy also checked the furnace in the attic of our home and found it to be in great shape with no needed repairs. Troy was friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable. Glad to know we have Brother’s on our side.”
– 09/16/16

“Came over on Sunday Holiday weekend, they drove to the warehouse and returned with new toilet, done by 9pm. Thank you!”
– 09/08/16
Google
“Robert D., Mark W., and Jacob W. did a great job. Extremely professional and courteous, answered all our questions, and explained details of the process every step of the way. Definitely went above and beyond. We will call Brothers for all our plumbing, heating, and electrical needs. Thank you guys!”
– 08/13/16

“I’ve hired them twice in the past few months. Today was an emergency – water heater exploded. They were here in less than an hour on a Sunday – professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Today started off horribly and has quickly turned into no big deal.”
– 08/08/16

“Excellent work by Dustin and Troy. Ver happy with the new a/c install. These guys were real pros and very pleasant as well.”
– 07/21/16
ReviewBuzz
“Dustin came to troubleshoot my AC service and discovered that the builder failed to completely solder the coolant line. Consequently the slow leak of the coolant caused the AC service to degrade over time. He was highly efficient, courteous and professional. Dustin did an excellent job trouble shooting the problem, repairing it, servicing the system and getting our AC going again. I highly recommend Dustin for any HVAC work you need. He is a great ambassador for Brothers.”
– 06/06/16
Google
“Noticed we had no hot water and scheduled service via their website before their work hours the next morning. I didn’t get an immediate response from the website request an hour after they opened (7am), so I called and they were able to schedule someone to come out later that morning and work all day getting the water heater replaced. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Corey explained the work he would have to do to bring everything up to current code, answered all my questions, showed me features of the water heater after it was installed, and left the work area clean. I received followup calls from the visit and from another question on the maintenance plan — they seem eager to please the customer. In all, we were without hot water for less than 24 hours. Was a good experience overall. Four stars instead of 5 only because I wasn’t sure how long it would take to respond to my web request and because it’s hard to tell whether or not I got a good deal for the price.”
– 05/08/16

“Ron was very thorough and explained his work as he went. At one point he suggested a solution to a potential AC problem and the potential outcome, allowing us to weigh the cost/benefit of his suggestion.”
– 04/23/16
Better Business Bureau
“I had a regular-scheduled electrical maintenance appointment performed by Rick and Mike and they were extremely polite, professional, and explained any questions I had. They were also on time!”
– 03/24/16
Google
“Gary was very helpful, and did an excellent job on the install. He cleaned up all the footprints that was on the floors and stairs, as when the water heater died, it leaked over the storage room.”
– 02/02/16
ReviewBuzz
“Jimmy and Aaron were great to work with. They were efficient and did great with our crazy dog. 🙂 Thanks for the help guys. :)”
– 01/25/16
Google
“(no comment)”
– 01/13/16
Google
“The team arrived on time with a pleasant attitude and ready to get the job done. The job to move our electrical panel box from an extremely small space to to the back of our house was definitely a challenge, but the team worked diligently and methodically to compete it! We were kept up to date with the ongoings of the day. They were clean, honest, timely, quiet, hard working and in general easy to work with. I can not speak highly enough of Rick M., Jacob B. and Justin N. Bravo!!! And thank you so much!!!!”
– 11/24/15
Better Business Bureau
“Zolie was courteous and efficient when servicing our home on a Saturday. He gave us 5 star service.”
– 11/15/15
Google
“Corey did a great job of winterizing my Evap Cooler!”
– 10/15/15
ReviewBuzz
“Joe navigated the troubleshooting process and the part-ordering process for me. He was friendly, efficient, and gave me information on maintaining my hot water heater. He went above and beyond the general expectations of a plumbing repair man. Great!”
– 09/17/15
Yellowpages.com
“These guys are great. Definitely worth a high rating on all fronts–prompt arrival, excellent communication by all personnel, options with pros and cons for each, and a thorough test of the work before leaving. I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!”
– 08/26/15