Schedule Service


“Came over on Sunday Holiday weekend, they drove to the warehouse and returned with new toilet, done by 9pm. Thank you!”
– 09/08/16
Google
“Robert D., Mark W., and Jacob W. did a great job. Extremely professional and courteous, answered all our questions, and explained details of the process every step of the way. Definitely went above and beyond. We will call Brothers for all our plumbing, heating, and electrical needs. Thank you guys!”
– 08/13/16

“I’ve hired them twice in the past few months. Today was an emergency – water heater exploded. They were here in less than an hour on a Sunday – professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Today started off horribly and has quickly turned into no big deal.”
– 08/08/16

“Excellent work by Dustin and Troy. Ver happy with the new a/c install. These guys were real pros and very pleasant as well.”
– 07/21/16
Google
“Noticed we had no hot water and scheduled service via their website before their work hours the next morning. I didn’t get an immediate response from the website request an hour after they opened (7am), so I called and they were able to schedule someone to come out later that morning and work all day getting the water heater replaced. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Corey explained the work he would have to do to bring everything up to current code, answered all my questions, showed me features of the water heater after it was installed, and left the work area clean. I received followup calls from the visit and from another question on the maintenance plan — they seem eager to please the customer. In all, we were without hot water for less than 24 hours. Was a good experience overall. Four stars instead of 5 only because I wasn’t sure how long it would take to respond to my web request and because it’s hard to tell whether or not I got a good deal for the price.”
– 05/08/16

“Ron was very thorough and explained his work as he went. At one point he suggested a solution to a potential AC problem and the potential outcome, allowing us to weigh the cost/benefit of his suggestion.”
– 04/23/16
Better Business Bureau
“I had a regular-scheduled electrical maintenance appointment performed by Rick and Mike and they were extremely polite, professional, and explained any questions I had. They were also on time!”
– 03/24/16
Google
“Gary was very helpful, and did an excellent job on the install. He cleaned up all the footprints that was on the floors and stairs, as when the water heater died, it leaked over the storage room.”
– 02/02/16
ReviewBuzz
“Jimmy and Aaron were great to work with. They were efficient and did great with our crazy dog. 🙂 Thanks for the help guys. :)”
– 01/25/16
Google
“(no comment)”
– 01/13/16
Google
“The team arrived on time with a pleasant attitude and ready to get the job done. The job to move our electrical panel box from an extremely small space to to the back of our house was definitely a challenge, but the team worked diligently and methodically to compete it! We were kept up to date with the ongoings of the day. They were clean, honest, timely, quiet, hard working and in general easy to work with. I can not speak highly enough of Rick M., Jacob B. and Justin N. Bravo!!! And thank you so much!!!!”
– 11/24/15
Better Business Bureau
“Zolie was courteous and efficient when servicing our home on a Saturday. He gave us 5 star service.”
– 11/15/15
Google
“Corey did a great job of winterizing my Evap Cooler!”
– 10/15/15
Yellowpages.com
“These guys are great. Definitely worth a high rating on all fronts–prompt arrival, excellent communication by all personnel, options with pros and cons for each, and a thorough test of the work before leaving. I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!”
– 08/26/15